Skip navigation

So, the Kobra is no more – this is a bummer but what can you do. As I mentioned in my last post I have procured a Sturmovik and will integrate that into the list. For Limited Air Support it is a 70 point hit to upgrade (?) from the Kobra to the IL-2. To make up the difference, I have tweaked the number of Stuarts I am taking from 8 (4 w/ AA) to 6 (3 w/AA). I’ll think on this for a while but it seems the most straightforward way to go. Here is what I am working towards for Rota:

Allentown Rota

Leave a Reply

